Satefy announce details of new EP

Satefy announce details of new EP

After nearly a year in the making, the new EP from Brooklyn-based trio Safety has been announced. Entitled “Congratulate Me, I’ve Lost My Mind,” the release is slated to come out August 14th, 2015 via Community Records. This is available for pre-order here.

1) The Shadow Over Brooklyn
2) A Wealth of Sorrows in a Few Words (stream it)
3) Final Cosmic Flash
4) Ultraviolet Light
5) Derealized

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Secured By miniOrange