Somos to release “First Day Back”

Somos to release “First Day Back”

Somos will be releasing their Hopeless Records debut, titled “First Day Back” on 19th Feb 2016. Check out the new track off the record “Alright, I’ll Wait” , and the track-listing for the album below.

Track Listing
1. Slow Walk to the Graveyard Shift
2. Violent Decline
3. Thorn in the Side
4. Problem Child
5. Reminded/Weighed Down
6. Days Here are Long
7. Room Full Of People
8. You Won’t Stay
9. Alright, I’ll Wait
10. Bitter Medicine
11. Lifted from the Current

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Secured By miniOrange